Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Shoham Medical Group

Pediatrician & Adolescent Medicine Physician located in San Fernando Valley, CA

5/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Shoham Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shoham Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramsin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Shoham is an amazing doctor, he took care of my son for his circumcision!
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I like how they treat you also there friendly
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
On time and efficient
Emma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Al and staff are amazing. We are so happy we found a great, caring and kind pediatrician for our kids. Dr. Al rocks!!
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Todas las muchacha son muy amables el doctor es super atento muy profecional
Evangelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
He always takes his time and doesn't rush.
Karla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
La clínica es agradable . El tiempo de espera es buena , Ellos son comprensivos ,lo ayudan cuando uno más los necesita ,las enfermeras y el doctor Son muy amables y pacientes .
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent attention and my baby was well treated.
Gabriela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
It was pretty good he checked my babie and found the problem right away just by touching he found his hernia
Georgina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Tengo más de 14 años llevando a mis niñas nos gusta mucho cómo trabajan en su clínica
MAgnolia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
good doctor
Limor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
The best doctor always on top of everything
Joey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/19
i been coming here since i was born im 18 now i never had a problem here and always got treated like family
Baruch G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Best doctor
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
I like to go there because there friendly
Jocelynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great ! Been going for years and trust him
Paloma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Awesome Doctor!
M H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
Great Doctor Great staff